Spirit and Soul Book

Most people experience 3 states of consciousness: Waking, deep sleep and dream state.

Yet we have 7 states available to us. Why do we ignore those other 4 states of consciousness, how do we discover them, and what is life like when we do experience them?

These questions will be answered in this book. Think of this as your road map on your journey to enlightenment. It’s time you found YOU.

Here is what you will recieve:

  • A guide to the 7 states of consciousness.
  • What Turiya is and how to get there
  • A deep exploration into Cosmic Consciousness.
  • What Love ultimately is
  • and much, MUCH more…
Yes, I’d like to buy Spirit and Soul Book for $9.90
Hi There! Would you like try my FREE Balance Course? Yes